BOOK EVENT

 

Address

1414 Harbour Way South, Richmond CA 94804

Marina District at Ford Point, Richmond

Google  Map           Area Map PDF        Driving Directions

 

Phone Number

Main: 510-215-6000 Craneway Pavilion

           510-215-6025 Assemble Restaurant

Fax: 510-235-5816

Toll-free: 1-877-CWPAVILION (1-877-297-2845)

 

Email

events@craneway.com


Contact Us

First Name:
Last Name:
Company Name:
Email Address:
Buisness Phone:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Please choose a topic:
Message:
Submit

Email Newsletter Sign Up

Join the Craneway Pavilion Newsletter

 

Connect with us

FacebookTwitter

 

  • Craneway Pavilion

Dana Stoehr
General Manager
dana@craneway.com
cell 510-734-8100

Gala Vaught
Director of Sales
gala@craneway.com
cell 510-734-7688

Spenser Dill
Sales & New Business Development Director
spenser@craneway.com
cell 510-735-1133

Lane Greenman
Technical Director
lane@craneway.com
cell 510-990-2196

James Shirwin
Lead Tech
james@craneway.com
office 510-215-6000

Debi Wilson-Bailey
Accounting
debi@craneway.com
office 510-215-6000

  • Assemble Restaurant

Terumi Shibata- Mazzera
Assemble Restaurant, General Manager
terumi@assemblerestaurant.com
office Catering+Reservations 510-215-6025

Richard Mazzera
Assemble Restaurant, General Manager
richard@assemblerestaurant.com
cell 510-406-5928

Maggie Pond
Assemble Restaurant, Executive Chef
maggie@assemblerestaurant.com
office 510-215-6025