BOOK EVENT

 

Address

1414 Harbour Way South, Richmond CA 94804

Marina District at Ford Point, Richmond

Google  Map           Area Map PDF        Driving Directions

 

Phone Number

Main: 510-215-6000 Craneway Pavilion

           510-215-6025 Assemble Restaurant

Fax: 510-235-5816

Toll-free: 1-877-CWPAVILION (1-877-297-2845)

 

Email

events@craneway.com


Contact Us

First Name:
Last Name:
Company Name:
Email Address:
Buisness Phone:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Please choose a topic:
Message:
Submit

Email Newsletter Sign Up

Join the Craneway Pavilion Newsletter

 

Connect with us

FacebookTwitter

 

  • Craneway Pavilion

Dana Stoehr
General Manager
dana@craneway.com
510-215-6000510-734-8100 cell

Gala Vaught
Director of Sales
gala@craneway.com
510-734-7688510-734-7688 cell

Spenser Dill
Sales & New Business Development Director
spenser@craneway.com
510-735-1133 cell

Lane Greenman
Technical Director
lane@craneway.com
510-990-2196510-990-2196 cell

James Shirwin
Lead Tech
510-215-6000510-215-6000 office

Debi Wilson-Bailey
Accounting
510-215-6000510-215-6000 office

  • Assemble Restaurant

Terumi Shibata- Mazzera
Assemble Restaurant, General Manager
terumi@assemblerestaurant.com
510-215-6025510-215-6025 Catering+Reservations

Richard Mazzera
Assemble Restaurant, General Manager
richard@assemblerestaurant.com
510-406-5928510-406-5928 cell

Maggie Pond
Assemble Restaurant, Executive Chef
maggie@assemblerestaurant.com
510-215-6025510-215-6025 office